BFA Qualified Judges

This list represents the current fully qualified British Flyball Association Judges iaw BFA Rules & Policies section B.

Any queries pertaining to this list should be directed to the BFA Secretary - bfacommitteesecretary@gmail.com. Any other enquiries concerning judging, judges, or becoming a judge should be directed to the BFA Judges Board bfajudgesboard@gmail.com

Name E-mail
Paul Astbury paulastbury42@googlemail.com
Jason Baker bfajudgesboard507@gmail.com
Karen Ballam katenbals@sky.com
Christian Bell Chrisbell135@outlook.com
Jon Bisset Jonbisset@hotmail.com
Michael Black Michaellblack14@gmail.com
Garry Black garryblack0657@yahoo.co.uk
Donna Boddison donna@yorkshirealloys.com
Lisa Brookes llfraser79@yahoo.com
Gillian Bull Gillyab@hotmail.co.uk
Zoe Colling zoecolling404@gmail.com
Terry Condra terrycondra68@gmail.com
Chris Gosling ch010390@hotmail.com
Tina Hatcher tina.hatcher32@gmail.com
Maureen Hendry MrsMHendry60@gmail.com
Caz Higginson thflyball@gmail.com
Paul Horton paulhorton02@hotmail.com
Damian Hunt damian.hunt.bfa@gmail.com
Alison Hunter Allysk9z@sky.com
Caroline Jacks carolinesjacks@yahoo.co.uk
Nicky James nickyjjames100@gmail.com
Richard James rjames.sandalvere@gmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
John Laverick Jaydeel1953@gmail.com
Ray Lewis ray@effects.co.uk
Avril Logan avrillogan@live.co.uk
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co
Keith Marshall Thedoghouseflyball@yahoo.co.uk
Max Marshall Mrsmaxinemarshall@gmail.com
Lorraine Martyn martynmlorraine@gmail.com
Katie McPhail caitlinmcphail29@gmail.com
Michael Minich minich@ntlworld.com
Kirsty Moulin-Clarke kirstymoulin8@googlemail.com
Kelly Murdoch kellym15@icloud.com
Katherine Palin B4bflyball@hotmail.com
Bhavnesh Patel bhavnesh_patel99@hotmail.com
Adele Peyton adelemarshall@yahoo.co.uk
Terry Pocock terryp1912@hotmail.co.uk
Bill Reast william.reast5043@gmail.com
Sean Rodgers Sean_rodgers91@yahoo.co.uk
Kate Sermon kate_sermon@hotmail.com
Kim Sermon kim.sermon@live.com
Joanne Shears jshears22@gmail.com
Zara Silver zaraandmel@yahoo.com
Sarah Wallace sarahjwallace1971@gmail.com
David Warren davidawarren07@yahoo.com