BFA Qualified Judges

This list represents the current qualified British Flyball Association Judges iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Qualified Judges should be directed to the BFA Secretary - secretary@flyball.org.uk

Name E-mail
Chloe Allcorn chloeallcorn@gmail.com
Sharon Allcorn sharonallcorn@gmail.com
Kristian Allcorn allcorn.kristian@gmail.com
Sue Allen susanallen29@btinternet.com
Iain Barlow 4195@flyball.org.uk
Ellen Barraclough e.barraclough@sky.com
Roger Batten roger1batten@gmail.com
Debbie Berry linthorpepetservices@hotmail.co.uk
Jon Bisset jonbisset@hotmail.com
Michael Black michael.black1994@yahoo.com
Garry Black garryblack@btinternet.com
Chris Bligh ravencrag@tiscali.co.uk
Trudy Boakes trudy.boakes@gmail.com
Jax Bradburn jackie.bradburn@gmail.com
Lisa Brookes lincoln.brookes@ntlworld.com
Hazell Brown hazellbrown@gmail.com
Dale Cave dale_cave@hotmail.com
Samantha Clark samantha@sammyjane.co.uk
Terry Condra terry.condra@virgin.net
Cat Connor fooblemeister@sky.com
Jenny Cousins lolamishka@googlemail.com
Manda Denny manda.denny1965@gmail.com
Philip Dunford 4370@flyball.org.uk
Carolyn Evans witzendwalkies@yahoo.co.uk
David Flood fenlandfirestorm@gmail.com
Stuart Harrison s.harrison6@ntlworld.com
Scott Harrison snailsandtails@hotmail.co.uk
Christina Hatcher tina_hatcher@hotmail.co.uk
Jillian Head ramsdenflyball@talktalk.net
Jean Hedley jhedley@yahoo.com
Maureen Hendry smileybyte@hotmail.co.uk
Caz Higginson thflyball@gmail.com
Paul Horton paulhorton02@hotmail.com
Nicky James nickyjjames100@gmail.com
Richard James rjames.sandalvere@gmail.com
Andrew James andyjames6@hotmail.co.uk
Tony James Tonyjames1000@Gmail.com
Claire Kennedy clairexjx@yahoo.co.uk
Jenny Knight goldblend90@hotmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Dawn Larkin dawn.larkin@hotmail.co.uk
Ray Lewis ray@effects.co.uk
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co.uk
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Adele Marshall 1521@flyball.org.uk
Alicia Marsland Alicia.allcorn@gmail.com
Nicola McCoy nikkiandjohn1@hotmail.co.uk
Paula Merryman paulamerryman@talktalk.net
Ryan Mills 0678@flyball.org.uk
Michael Minich 1649@flyball.org.uk
Katie Moffat katiemoffat2110@hotmail.co.uk
Kelly Murdoch kellym15@icloud.com
Lee Murray L.r.murray@btinternet.com
Steven Musk Happychapstevie@hotmail.co.uk
Jess Norman muddypaws_92@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Perkins loupy39@yahoo.co.uk
Terry Pocock 3074@flyball.org.uk
Liz Preston elizabethspanny1@aol.com
Cheryl Quinn cquinn1601@gmail.com
Bill Reast william.reast@btinternet.com
Rachel Roberts rach.roberts@talktalk.net
Amy Rutherford flyballgirl@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Satchwell ambahoboroxi@gmail.com
Ellen Schofield ellen@cambridgeshire-canines.org.uk
Kate Sermon kate_sermon@hotmail.com
Kim Sermon kim.sermon@live.com
Sue Sharp jrtprints@gmail.com
Justin Shearing justinshearing@hotmail.com
Zara Silver zaraandmel@yahoo.com
Erica Steele ericasteele01@gmail.com
Kerry Sugden kerry_sugden@hotmail.com
Sonya Taylor sonyat1957@gmail.com
Sarah Wallace sarah@lomond-flyball.co.uk
Sally Warren s.warren@hotmail.com
David Warren davidawarren@sky.com
Andrew Worrall andrewworrell@btinternet.com