BFA Qualified Judges

This list represents the current fully qualified British Flyball Association Judges iaw BFA Rules & Policies section B.

Any queries pertaining to this list should be directed to the BFA Secretary - bfacommitteesecretary@gmail.com. Any other enquiries concerning judging, judges, or becoming a judge should be directed to the BFA Judges Board bfajudgesboard@gmail.com

Name E-mail
Chloe Allcorn chloeallcorn@gmail.com
Sharon Allcorn sharonallcorn@gmail.com
Kristian Allcorn allcorn.kristian@gmail.com
Jane Baker janebaker55@icloud.com
Ellen Barraclough e.barraclough@sky.com
Jon Bisset jonbisset@hotmail.com
Garry Black garryblack0657@yahoo.co.uk
Michael Black michael.black1994@yahoo.com
Chris Bligh ravencrag@tiscali.co.uk
Trudy Boakes trudy.boakes@gmail.com
Jax Bradburn jackie.bradburn@gmail.com
Lisa Brookes llfraser79@yahoo.com
Hazell Brown hazellbrown@gmail.com
Howard Campbell colliewobbles4@gmail.com
Dale Cave dale_cave@hotmail.com
Samantha Clark samantha@sammyjane.co.uk
Terry Condra terry.condra@virgin.net
Jenny Cousins lolamishka@googlemail.com
Philip Dunford pdunford65@gmail.com
Carolyn Evans witzendwalkies@yahoo.co.uk
David Flood fenlandfirestorm@gmail.com
Fiona Gomm fgomm4@gmail.com
Stuart Harrison s.harrison6@ntlworld.com
Christina Hatcher tina_hatcher@hotmail.co.uk
Jillian Head ramsdenflyball@talktalk.net
Maureen Hendry smileybyte@hotmail.co.uk
Caz Higginson thflyball@gmail.com
Paul Horton paulhorton02@hotmail.com
Alison Hunter Allysk9z@sky.com
Nicky James nickyjjames100@gmail.com
Richard James rjames.sandalvere@gmail.com
Tony James Tonyjames1000@Gmail.com
Jenny Knight goldblend90@hotmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Dawn Larkin dawn.larkin@hotmail.co.uk
Ray Lewis ray@effects.co.uk
Avril Logan avrillogan@live.co.uk
Nicholas Lyon 6982@flyball.org.uk
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co.uk
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Adele Marshall adelemarshall@yahoo.couk
Alicia Marsland alicia.marsland@gmail.com
Nicola McCoy nikkiandjohn1@hotmail.co.uk
Ryan Mills ryan.mills@sky.com
Michael Minich minich@ntlworld.com
Garry Minnikin garrym28@btinternet.com
Kelly Murdoch kellym15@icloud.com
Bhavnesh Patel bhavnesh_patel99@hotmail.com
Louise Perkins loupy39@yahoo.co.uk
Terry Pocock terryp1912@hotmail.co.uk
Bill Reast william.reast5043@gmail.com
Rachel Roberts rach.roberts@talktalk.net
Amy Rutherford flyballgirl@hotmail.co.uk
Kate Sermon kate_sermon@hotmail.com
Kim Sermon kim.sermon@live.com
Sue Sharp jrtprints@gmail.com
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Zara Silver zaraandmel@yahoo.com
Erica Steele ericasteele01@gmail.com
Kerry Sugden kerry_sugden@hotmail.com
Sonya Taylor sonyat1957@gmail.com
Sarah Wallace sarahjwallace1971@gmail.com
David Warren davidawarren@sky.com
Andrew Worrall andrewworrell@btinternet.com