BFA Head Judges

This list represents the current fully qualified British Flyball Association Head Judges iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Head Judges should be directed to the BFA Secretary - secretary@flyball.org.uk

Name E-mail
Jason Baker kerry.johnson@talktalk.net
Jason Baker kerry.johnson@talktalk.net
Andy Bawden andypbawden@gmail.com
Andy Bawden andypbawden@gmail.com
Sam Bawden madmutt@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Bawden madmutt@hotmail.co.uk
Craig Burrows Craigburrowsbfa@gmail.com
Craig Burrows Craigburrowsbfa@gmail.com
Howard Campbell Grasshoppersflyball@gmail.com
Penny Charlton penny.barkshirebandits@yahoo.co.uk
Penny Charlton penny.barkshirebandits@yahoo.co.uk
Val Currie stitchersflyball@gmail.com
Val Currie stitchersflyball@gmail.com
Darren Dent jandar85@googlemail.com
Marguerite Fleming flemingmarguerite@gmail.com
Marguerite Fleming flemingmarguerite@gmail.com
Dianne Halsted davebergelin@yahoo.co.uk
Dianne Halsted davebergelin@yahoo.co.uk
Bob Haworth raffyman59@gmail.com
Bob Haworth raffyman59@gmail.com
Leanne Hyde leannehyde@hotmail.com
Leanne Hyde leannehyde@hotmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Bridget Leek bridget.leek@gmail.com
Steve Leek swleek@gmail.com
Dave Long dlong@tiscali.co.uk
Dave Long dlong@tiscali.co.uk
Nikki Manley nikki.manley64@gmail.com
Nikki Manley nikki.manley64@gmail.com
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Moyes allymoyes@btinernet.com
Sue North suzanne_north@sky.com
Wayne O'Rourke pawzitiffpawz@live.com
Wayne O'Rourke pawzitiffpawz@live.com
Mark Peck mark@peck.me.uk
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Debbie Stephenson dstephenson75@gmail.com
Debbie Stephenson dstephenson75@gmail.com
Len Titterington l.titterington@sky.com
Len Titterington l.titterington@sky.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com
William Whiteley Will.whiteley@yahoo.co.uk
William Whiteley Will.whiteley@yahoo.co.uk