BFA Measuring Officials

This list represents the current fully qualified British Flyball Association measuring officals iaw BFA Rules & Policies section B.

Any queries pertaining to this list should be directed to the BFA Secretary - bfacommitteesecretary@gmail.com. Any other enquiries concerning judging, judges, or becoming a judge should be directed to the BFA Judges Board bfajudgesboard@gmail.com

Name E-mail
Peter Bell kaspete@me.com
Garry Black garryblack0657@yahoo.co.uk
Dawn P Cannon smegedz@aol.com
Dani Cohen danic.pod@yahoo.com
Leanne Samantha Horton leannehorton1@yahoo.co.uk
Ann-Marie Hoy amhoy@icloud.com
Samantha Hubbard samgsdhubbard@gmail.com
Tony James Tonyjames1000@Gmail.com
Julia Kearney juliakearneyk9@gmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co.uk
Lucy Machell Webb lucymachellwebb@hotmail.co.uk
Thomas Manning Manning654@hotmail.com
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Alicia Marsland Alicia.allcorn@gmail.com
Shannon Mills shannonmills90@gmail.com
Emily Murdoch Emsee1978@hotmail.com
Lynn Neal lynn19631@hotmail.co.uk
Katherine Palin Katherinepalin@hormail.com
Kirsty Price Kprice@tscacademy.org.uk
Sarah Prince sarahprince2014@gmail.com
Amy Ransom aransom2@hotmail.com
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Andrea Shepherd andream58@hotmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Kate Skirrow kateanddogs@tiscali.co.uk
Mandy Smith mandyj1277@gmail.com
Wendy Stevens 5202@flyball.org.uk
Sonya Taylor sonyat1957@gmail.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com