BFA Measuring Officials

This list represents the current qualified British Flyball Association Measuring Officials iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Qualified Measuring Officials should be directed to the BFA Secretary - secretary@flyball.org.uk

Name E-mail
Iain Barlow 4195@flyball.org.uk
Dawn P Cannon smegedz@aol.com
Dawn P Cannon smegedz@aol.com
Dani Cohen danic.pod@yahoo.com
Dani Cohen danic.pod@yahoo.com
Jean Hedley jhedley@yahoo.com
Leanne Samantha Horton leannehorton1@yahoo.co.uk
Leanne Samantha Horton leannehorton1@yahoo.co.uk
Ann-Marie Hoy amhoy@icloud.com
Tony James Tonyjames1000@Gmail.com
Tony James Tonyjames1000@Gmail.com
Julia Kearney juliakearneyk9@gmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Lynne Laing lynnelaing124@gmail.com
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Mace Chris.mace@hotmail.co.uk
Lucy Machell Webb lucymachellwebb@hotmail.co.uk
Thomas Manning Manning654@hotmail.com
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Alicia Marsland Alicia.allcorn@gmail.com
Alicia Marsland Alicia.allcorn@gmail.com
Shannon Mills shannonmills90@gmail.com
Emily Murdoch Emsee1978@hotmail.com
Lynn Neal lynn19631@hotmail.co.uk
Katherine Palin katherinepalin@hotmail.com
Kirsty Price kirsty.price@tscacademy.org.uk
Sarah Prince sarahprince2014@gmail.com
Sarah Prince sarahprince2014@gmail.com
Amy Ransom aransom2@hotmail.com
Amy Ransom aransom2@hotmail.com
Ellen Schofield ellen@cambridgeshire-canines.org.uk
Jan Schofield jan@schofield.me.uk
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Justin Shearing juddybfa@gmail.com
Andrea Shepherd andream58@hotmail.com
Andrea Shepherd andream58@hotmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Kate Skirrow kateanddogs@tiscali.co.uk
Kate Skirrow kateanddogs@tiscali.co.uk
Mandy Smith mandyj1277@gmail.com
Mandy Smith mandyj1277@gmail.com
Wendy Stevens 5202@flyball.org.uk
Wendy Stevens 5202@flyball.org.uk
Sonya Taylor sonyat1957@gmail.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com