BFA Committee Nomination Results 2020

Official BFA Announcements and the latest from the BFA Committe

BFA Committee Nomination Results 2020

Postby Rachel Short » 05 Apr 2020, 13:37

Following the closure of BFA Committee Nomination vote the BFA Committee are pleased to announce your new committee for 2020/21. The current committee will remain in post until the meeting of the new committee on 26th April.

David Murdoch
Justin Shearing
Rachel Short
Katie Burns
Craig Burrows
Alicia Marsland
Jeannette Shelley
Will Whiteley
Ellen Barraclough.

Standing down: Jenni Wallace

We look forward to inviting you to the BFA AGM, via video media, on Saturday 25th April (further details to follow).
If you have any queries then please contact, or the relevant BFA Official.
Rachel Short
Posts: 47
Joined: 07 Apr 2018, 13:21

Return to Official BFA Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest