BFA Committee 2018/19

Official BFA Announcements and the latest from the BFA Committe

BFA Committee 2018/19

Postby Rachel Short » 23 Apr 2018, 21:44

Following the AGM on Saturday 21st April, the BFA Committee for 2018/19 is as follows:
Sharon Allcorn - Chair
Rachel Short - Secretary
Katie Burns - Treasurer
Craig Burrows
Val Currie
David Murdoch
Justin Shearing
Jenni Wallace
Will Whiteley

The Treasurer role requires a transition period so Val Currie will be working alongside Katie Burns until the changeover is complete. The new BFA treasurer email address is

We look forward to seeing you at a flyball tournament soon.

If you have any questions, please email or the relevant BFA Official
Rachel Short
Posts: 49
Joined: 07 Apr 2018, 13:21

Return to Official BFA Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest