2014 Committee

Official BFA Announcements and the latest from the BFA Committe

2014 Committee

Postby jocrosswell » 15 Apr 2014, 15:13

Following the AGM this year, the BFA Committee consisted of 8 members and one vacancy.

The Committee Officials are confirmed as;
Sharon Allcorn - Chairperson
Jo Crosswell - Secretary
Val Currie - Treasurer

In view of the high work-load, the Committee has decided to exercise its right to co-opt an additional member for the year.

Members of the Committee suggested a number of names and each of these were considered in terms of eligibility and experience in order to draw up a short-list. The BFA Members whose names were on the short-list were then contacted confidentially and were asked if they would be in a position to commit the time and effort to serve on the committee for the year.

The Committee is delighted to announce that following this process Jenni Wallace of Lomand Flyball has been co-opted on the Committee and will serve until the next Annual General Meeting in 2015
Posts: 129
Joined: 27 Jun 2011, 20:58

Return to Official BFA Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest