Secretary's Announcements

Committee Voting Results and AGM Webinar Registration Link

Following the closure of the BFA Committee Nomination process, the BFA Committee are pleased to announce your new committee for 2022/23.
The incumbent Committee will remain in post until the formation of the new committee on the 2nd April 2022. This will be as follows: Justin Shearing, Rachel Short, Katie Burns, Craig Burrows, Jeannette Shelley, Ellen Barraclough, Paul Horton, Sharon Allcorn and Stuart Laverick. Standing down: David Murdoch and Alicia Marsland
We look forward to inviting you to the BFA AGM, via video media, on Saturday 2nd April 2022 (further details and agenda to follow).
Registration for the webinar is required in advance and can be done at the link below:
Please note that only members that have renewed their membership for 2022/23 will be accepted into the AGM so please ensure that you have done this prior to requesting to register for the AGM.
If you have any queries then please contact or the relevant BFA Official.