Secretary's Announcements

Committee Nominations Announcement

Following the closure of Committee nominations on Friday 1st March 2019 the BFA Committee announces that a total of three nominations were received for three positions on the committee. Therefore a vote of the membership will not be required this year

The successful candidates who will be joining/remaining on the Committee for a period of three years are as follows:
Alicia Marsland
David Murdoch
Jeannette Shelley

The Candidates have all been informed and we welcome them onto the new 2019 BFA Committee following the AGM on 6th April 2019.