Secretary's Announcements

Committee Nomination Results

Following the closure of the BFA Committee Nomination vote the BFA Committee are pleased to announce your new committee for 2020/21. The current committee will remain in post until the meeting of the new committee on 26th April. David Murdoch Justin Shearing Rachel Short Katie Burns Craig Burrows Alicia Marsland Jeannette Shelley Will Whiteley Ellen Barraclough. Standing down: Jenni Wallace We look forward to inviting you to the BFA AGM, via video media, on Saturday 25th April (further details to follow). If you have any queries then please contact, or the relevant BFA Official.