Secretary's Announcements

BFA Committee 2020/21

Following the BFA Annual General Meeting on 25th April 2020 the BFA Committee are pleased to announce your new committee structure for 2019/20

Chairperson - David Murdoch
Vice Chair - Justin Shearing
Secretary - Rachel Short
Treasurer - Katie Burns

Committee Members

Ellen Barraclough

Craig Burrows

Alicia Marsland

Jeannette Shelley

Will Whiteley.

We look forward to seeing you all as soon as we are able.  If you have any queries then please contact or the relevant BFA Official.