Secretary's Announcements

BFA Committee 2019/20

Following the BFA Annual General Meeting on 6th April 2019 the BFA Committee are pleased to announce your new committee structure for 2019/20

Chairperson - David Murdoch
Vice Chair - Justin Shearing
Secretary - Rachel Short
Treasurer - Katie Burns

Committee Members

Craig Burrows

Alicia Marsland

Jeannette Shelley

Jenni Wallace

Will Whiteley.

We look forward to seeing you at a BFA Tournament in the near future.  If you have any queries then please contact, or the relevant BFA Official.